RU
Iosa Ghini Associati
Design Author of the Ferrari Museum
and Maserati Headquarters
SOM
Architecture Creators of 10,000 buildings in fifty
countries around the world
Development 71 development project
over 24 years
Luxury to live
in the moment
Finished apartments. Operating infrastructure.
Unparalleled
views
Best panoramic views from 354 m above the ground
Haute cuisine
at the 85th floor
Restaurant of reimagined Russian cuisine and highest terrace in Europe
Finished
apartments
Finished apartments. Ready to use kitchen and bathroom
49 floors of top
class offices
Business center that opens groundbreaking prospects
5* hotel level
of service
Restaurants, fitness, highest skating rink in the world
Venue for social
gatherings
Fashionable event venue and the largest conference hall in Moscow
3177 parking spaces Largest underground parking garage in Europe
Infrastructure
in Moscow City
Everything you need is inside
Overview

LIVE IN THE MOMENT

OKO is the luxury to live in the moment

The OKO skyscrapers and the six-storey Crystal at their footing are fully finished. Apartments with Four Seasons-level finishing are waiting for their owners. The infrastructure is already operational. You will spend an evening in your own apartment in the tallest residential building in Europe. You will celebrate your purchase at the highest panoramic restaurant in Moscow. And you will tell your guests that now you are living in a skyscraper designed by Skidmore, Owings and Merrill — creators of the world renowned skyscraper, the Burj Khalifa. Today has brought OKO into your life. Welcome.

Food

FEEL RUSSIA

OKO offers the perfect answer to the question of what it means to be Russian in the 21st century. And it does not rely on national stereotypes or cliches — only a keen glance from the height of 354 m above the ground. The highest restaurant in Europe, RUSKI reinvents the history of national cuisine. Order a dish of eulachon with orange bulgur and fennel. Have a taste of trendy mixed drinks based on traditional infusions. Drink some coffee brewed with Altai herbs and make sure to taste vareniki cooked in a Russian stove. Feel the highest points — feel at home.

business

RISE HIGHER

To be successful, one must aim for their dreams. The OKO business center opens new horizons for leading international companies. And with them, new dreams. 49 floors. Top class offices with areas of 200 sq m and up. Lobbies designed by the Italian designer Massimo Iosa Ghini. Ergonomic planning of office space and proximity to the Moscow Government. Access to Moscow’s largest conference hall and the largest parking garage in Europe. Those are just a few of the many merits of OKO that could become the growing points for your business. More information can be received by calling: 7 (495) 363-02-63 or at the company’s sales office.

events

DEFINE THE FASHION

The OKO towers do not follow the fashion. They are the fashion. The six-storey Crystal accommodates a permanent event venue and Moscow’s largest conference hall with the area of 2000 sq m. Like a crystal ball, OKO attracts the best public in Moscow. Fashion shows and business conferences. Vehicle presentations and unofficial meetings in the Lexus Dome reception room... Every month OKO hosts dozens of events – and yours can be the highlight.

City

Infrastructure
in Moscow City

everything you need is inside

In addition to the entire infrastructure of Moscow City, OKO forms its own infrastructure with shops, ATMs, cafes, as well as high-tech dry cleaning with a personal manager and delivery to the door.

See again
Filter objects
views

EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS

We all live under the same skies. But everyone has horizons of their own. And when OKO rises you to the clouds, you are going to forget what it’s like to look down. OKO offers unparalleled views. Its height of 354 m and stained glazing places its residents into the audience, and the scenery opening from its windows into a new form of visual art. It paints on the canvas of its windows as high as 5 m. Its themes are sunsets and sunrises. OKO holds a collection of the best views of Moscow. And that collection is yours to enjoy.

Apartments

SEIZE THE DAY

Luxury must be comfortable, otherwise it is not luxury

These are the words of Coco Chanel, and you will have to agree with her once you step inside your apartment in OKO. Space planning in OKO is rational and requires no modification. Each apartment is offered with final finishings that make use of natural stone and fine wood. Kitchens are equipped with home appliances from Küppersbusch. Bathrooms come with premium sanitary ware. All you have to do is enjoy your life. Wake up to the sunlight flooding your bedroom. Take a bath with a view of the city. Place your chair by the window and enjoy the scenery of Moscow.

Service

CHOOSE THE BEST

Haute cuisine. Top service. High sports achievements. The 354 meters of OKO dictate an exceptional level of infrastructure, befitting for five-star hotels. Residents of OKO follow their daily routine without leaving their homes. OKO offers everything one needs for recreation and entertainment. The main fitness club and the best observation platform in the City. The largest thermal area in Moscow and the highest skating rink in Europe. Conceptual restaurants, intelligent dry cleaning, ATMs… And the entire infrastructure of Moscow City as a bonus.

Parking

APPRECIATE THE DEPTH

The splendor of the whole is made up of the majesty of its parts. A breaker of many records, OKO is immense even when it comes to parking. The high-rise complex accommodates the largest underground parking garage in Europe: 19 levels and 3177 parking spaces. It is accompanied by a two-level vip-parking garage for 179 cars. The garages are linked by a driveway and two corridors, one leading to the business center, and the other leading to the apartment lobbies. More information can be received by calling: 7 (495) 363-02-63 or at the company’s sales office.

team

Admire greatness

Creators of the OKO skyscrapers are more than professionals. They are gurus. For the OKO project, Capital Group has brought together international stars of design and architecture — companies with a unique expert knowledge and experience in high-rise construction. These people do not follow latest trends or align themselves with any design school. They create their own.

SOM
Architecture

Over 70 year, SOM has designed 183 skyscrapers in 27 countries. Among them is Burj Khalifa, the tallest skyscraper in the world.

Iosa Ghini Associati
Lobbies design

The founder of the postmodernist movement of bolidism, Massimo Iosa Ghini creates conceptual and dynamic space.

Capital Group
Development

One of the oldest developers in Russia. Since 1993 Capital Group has completed 71 projects with the total area of 7 million sq m.

Terms

Terms
of purchase

Capital Group offers its clients special conditions for purchasing apartments within the framework of mortgage lending programs from partner banks. More information on purchase of apartments and mortgage lending can be received by calling: 7 (495) 363-02-63or at the company’s sales office.

ВТБ24 банк Сбербанк Уралсиб банк Промсвязь банк
documents

feel the quality

Capital Group holds its real estate projects to an uncompromising standard of quality. OKO’s compliance with all regulations, rules, and documents is merely a result of the developer’s principles. You can see the documents here.

Back
Scroll or drag to learn more
Loading...
OKO. Finished apartments
in Moscow City

EN
Iosa Ghini Associati
Дизайн Автор интерьеров музея Ferrari
и штаб-квартиры Maserati
SOM
Архитектура Создатели 10 000 зданий
в полусотне стран мира
Capital Group
Девелопмент 71 девелоперский проект
за 24 года работы
Роскошь жить
сегодняшним днём
Апартаменты с отделкой готовы. Инфраструктура работает.
Искушение
созерцанием
Лучшие панорамы с 354-метровой высоты
Высокая кухня
на 85 этаже
Авторский русский ресторан и высочайшая веранда Европы
Апартаменты
с отделкой
Готовый ремонт. Кухня и санузлы укомплектованы
49 этажей офисов
класса «А»
Бизнес-центр, который открывает потрясающие перспективы
Сервис на уровне
отелей 5*
Рестораны, фитнес, самый высокий каток в мире
Место светских
встреч
Модная event-площадка и крупнейший конференц-зал Москвы
3177 машиномест Самый большой подземный паркинг в Европе
Инфраструктура
Москва-сити
Всё, что нужно - есть внутри
Overview

Живите сейчас

ОКО – это роскошь жить сегодняшним днём

Небоскребы ОКО и шестиэтажный «Кристалл» в их основании – полностью готовы. Апартаменты с отделкой уровня отеля Four Seasons ждут владельцев. Инфраструктура – уже работает. Этот вечер вы проведёте в собственных апартаментах в высочайшем жилом здании Европы. Отметите покупку в самом высоком панорамном ресторане Москвы. И расскажете своим гостям, что отныне живёте в небоскрёбе от Skidmore, Owings and Merrill – архитекторов башни «Бурдж Халифа». Сегодняшний день преподнёс вам ОКО. Добро пожаловать.

Food

ПОЧУВСТВУЙТЕ РОССИЮ

ОКО исчерпывающе отвечает на вопрос, что значит быть русским в XXI веке. Без национальных стереотипов и шаблонов – только проницательный взгляд с высоты 354 метра. Самый высокий ресторан в Европе, RUSKI авторски переосмысляет историю национальной кухни. Закажите тихоокеанскую корюшку с апельсиновым булгуром и фенхелем. Попробуйте модные коктейли на основе традиционных наливок. Выпейте кофе на алтайских травах и обязательно продегустируйте вареники из настоящей русской печи. Почувствуйте себя на высоте - дома.

business

ВЗЛЕТАЙТЕ ВЫШЕ

Чтобы достичь успеха, нужно стремиться к мечте. Бизнес-центр ОКО открывает ведущим компаниям мира новые перспективы. И новые мечты. 49 этажей. Офисы класса «А» площадью от 200 кв.м. Лобби от итальянского дизайнера Массимо Йоза Гини. Эргономичная планировка офисных пространств и соседство с Правительством Москвы. Доступ к самому большому конференц-залу столицы и самому большому паркингу Европы. Вот лишь малая часть достоинств ОКО, способных стать точками роста вашего бизнеса. Узнать более подробную информацию можно, позвонив по телефону: +7 (495) 363-02-63 или в офисе продаж компании.

events

ОПРЕДЕЛЯЙТЕ МОДУ

Башни ОКО не следуют за модой. Они сами – мода. В шестиэтажном «Кристалле» постоянно действуют event-площадка и самый большой в столице конференц-зал площадью 2000 кв.м. Словно магический кристалл, ОКО притягивает лучшую московскую публику. Fashion-показы и бизнес-конференции. Презентации автомобилей и кулуарные встречи в гостиной Lexus Dome... Ежемесячно в ОКО проходят десятки мероприятий – и ваше может стать главным из них.

City

Инфраструктура москва-сити

всё что нужно есть внутри

Помимо доступности всей инфраструктуры Москва-Сити, ОКО формирует собственную инфраструктуру с магазинами, банкоматами, кафе, а также высокотехнологичной химчисткой с персональным менеджером и доставкой до двери.

See again
Фильтр объектов
views

РАСШИРЯЙТЕ ГОРИЗОНТЫ

Мы живём под одним небом. Но горизонт у всех разный. И когда ОКО поднимет вас до облаков, вы забудете, как смотреть под ноги. ОКО искушает созерцанием. 354 метра высоты и витражное остекление превращают жителей в зрителей, а виды за окном – в новое визуальное искусство. Его полотна – окна высотой до 5 метров. Его сюжеты – закаты и рассветы. В ОКО – собрание лучших видов Москвы. И эта коллекция – в вашей собственности.

Apartments

ЛОВИТЕ ДЕНЬ

Роскошь должна быть удобной – иначе это не роскошь

Это сказала Коко Шанель – и вы согласитесь с ней, переступив порог своего апартамента в ОКО. Планировки в ОКО разумны и не требуют изменений. В каждом апартаменте – чистовая отделка с использованием природного камня и ценных пород дерева. Кухня укомплектована техникой Kupersboosh. В санузлах установлена премиальная сантехника. Вам остаётся главное – наслаждаться жизнью. Проснуться от солнца, заполнившего спальню. Принять ванну с видом на город. Поставить кресло у окна – и любоваться Москвой.

Service

ВЫБИРАЙТЕ ЛУЧШЕЕ

Высокая кухня. Высокий сервис. Высокие спортивные достижения. 354 метра ОКО диктуют исключительный уровень инфраструктуры, достойный пятизвездочных отелей. Жители ОКО следуют привычному образу жизни, не покидая дома. Здесь есть всё для отдыха и развлечения. Главный фитнес-клуб и лучшая смотровая площадка в Сити. Самая большая термальная зона в Москве и самый высокий каток в Европе. Концептуальные рестораны, интеллектуальная химчистка, банкоматы... И вся инфраструктура Москва-Сити бонусом.

Parking

ОЦЕНИТЕ ГЛУБИНУ

Величие целого складывается из грандиозности частей. Рекордсмен во многих областях, ОКО демонстрирует масштабность даже в вопросе парковки. На территории комплекса расположен самый большой в Европе подземный паркинг: в нём 17 уровней и 3177 машиномест. Дополнение к нему – двухуровневый паркинг на 179 машиномест. Паркинги связаны коридорами, один из которых ведёт в бизнес-центр, а другой - в лобби апартаментов. Для тех, кто ещё не приобрел парковочное место, дорога в паркинг начинается со звонка по телефону: +7 (495) 363-02-63 или посещения офиса продаж компании.

team

Восхищайтесь величием

Башни ОКО созданы не просто профессионалами. Их сотворили гуру. Для участия в проекте ОКО Capital Group собрала международных звезд архитектуры и дизайна – компании с уникальными экспертными знаниями и практическим опытом строительства небоскрёбов. Эти люди не следуют актуальным трендам и не принадлежат к модным школам. Они создают их.

SOM
Архитектура

За 70 лет бюро SOM спроектировало 183 небоскреба в 27 странах. В их числе — Бурдж Халифа, высочайший небоскреб мира.

Iosa Ghini Associati
Дизайн лобби

Основатель постмодернистского течения «болидизм», Массимо Йоза Гини создает концептуальные и динамичные пространства.

Capital Group
Девелопмент

Один из старейших девелоперов России. С 1993 года Capital Group реализовала 71 проект общей площадью 7 млн кв.м.

Terms

Условия приобретения

Компания Capital Group предлагает своим клиентам специальные условия приобретения квартир в рамках программ ипотечного кредитования от партнерских банков. Узнать более подробную информацию по условиям приобретения квартир и ипотечному кредитованию можно, позвонив по телефону: +7 (495) 363-02-63 или в офисе продаж компании.

ВТБ24 банк Сбербанк Уралсиб банк Промсвязь банк
documents

ощутите качество

Capital Group предъявляет бескомпромиссные требования к качеству своих объектов. Соответствие комплекса ОКО всем регламентирующим нормам, правилам и документам – лишь следствие из кредо девелопера. Ознакомиться с этими документами можно здесь.

Back
Scroll or drag to learn more
Loading...
Око. Готовые Апартаменты
в Москва-Сити